## **COL RD NIKAM SAINIK SAHAKARI BANK LTD**

## **Headquarters - Satara**

## Final List of Selected Candidates for the Post of Jr.Officers (with waiting list candidates)

SR.NO.	NAME OF CANDIDATES	TOTAL MARKES/ OUT OF 100	RANK
Α	SELECTED CANDIDATES LIST		
1	Mr. Rohit Maruti Karpe	92.46	1
2	Mr. Rohit Sitaram Davare	85.69	2
3	Mr. Vikrant Sambhaji Sawant	81.16	3
4	Miss. Prajkta Dadaso Pawar	81.06	4
5	Mrs.Vandana Dattatray Pawar	78.11	5
6	Mr. Rushikesh Vishnu Babar	76.40	6
7	Miss. Sima Raju Guru	75.59	7
8	Miss. Dhanashree Rajendra Deshmane	75.28	8
9	Miss. Rutuja Sambhaji Nikam	70.73	9
10	Mrs.Tanuja Dhanaji Shendage	70.03	10
11	Mr.Pravin Pratap Pawar	69.53	11
12	Mr.Suraj Bapu Tengle	69.52	12
13	Miss.Sonali Raghunath Patil	69.22	13
14	Mrs.Shital Sunil Bagal	67.62	14
15	Mr.Mansub Mahamad Mulani	67.61	15
16	Mr.Omkar Sudhakar Karne	67.50	16
17	Miss.Snehal Manohar Nikam	67.10	17
18	Mrs.Ayesha Ashif Mulla	66.70	18
19	Mr.Sanket Jaywant Gaikwad	64.98	19
20	Mr.Ganesh Laxman Todkar	62.36	20
В	SELECTED CANDIDATES ON WAITING LIST		
1	Mrs.Saloni Umesh Jagadale	61.66	21
2	Mrs.Rutuja Pandurang Mane	58.53	22
3	Miss.Arati Suresh Pawar	57.71	23
4	Mrs.Sneha Kaustubh Relekar	56.90	24

Note:-

- 1. The tenure of the candidate on the waiting list shall be maximum one year from the date of appointment order dated February 28, 2023 issued by the bank to the selected candidates i.e., up to February 27, 2024 till 5 pm. This waiting list will be cancelled automatically after February 27, 2024 at 5 pm without intimation to the waiting list candidates.
- 2. The order of appointment of the concerned candidates to the posts of Junior Officers will be drawn according to the merit order shown in this final selection list.

(Desai Y. A.) Chief Executive Officer